DYS Board of Directors

Dinilio Jimenez, Chairperson

Kenneth Tsui, Vice-Chairperson

Robert L. Giampe, Secretary

Michael Pagliaro, Treasurer

Carolyn Ridenour, Member-At-Large

Robert Ivancso, Student Member

Brian J. McGuigan

Emily Miller

Razy R. Martin

Vanessa Ivancso

Kathleen Brouillette

DYS Staff

Executive Director
Julie A. Schmitter, MPA

Medical Director
Dr. Sol Lee, MD

Clinical Director
Joe Arconti, MS, LPC 

Operations Director
Diane Doling

Development Director
Jennifer Canning, BS

Program Director
Joseph Dobbins, MSW

Receptionist/Office Assistant
Cristina Pereira

Counselors / Project Directors

Marita Repole, ED.D., LPC, Youth Counselor

Jackie Dudas, MS Youth Counselor

Cynthia McGuire, BS, MS in Clinical Counseling, Youth Counselor 

Liliana Yelin, MS., R.D.N., and C.D.N., Youth Counselor

Joseph Dobbins, MSWEarn-A-BikeYES, and Community Based Life Skills Project Director and DYS Program Director

Fanery Orejuela – Nunez, TARGET Project Director

Debra Tovino, MS, TARGET Literacy Instructor

Krystal Lewis, BS, Mentoring Project Director

Rachel Coombs, MS candidate, GAL’s Club Project Director